Contact Us

COLOMBIAN CORPORATE DIRECTORY

Contact our call center representatives by selecting options 1 - 3 - 2. They will be happy to answer any questions you may have about the Avianca Corporate program:


CITY TELEPHONE NUMBER
BARRANQUILLA  (+57) 5 - 330 22 55
BOGOTÁ (+57) 1 - 401 34 34
BUCARAMANGA  (+57) 7 - 630 34 34
CALI (+57) 2 - 321 34 34
MEDELLÍN (+57) 4 -  444 34 34
REST OF THE COUNTRY    01 8000 953 434

e-Mail: preferencia@avianca.com

OFFICES IN UNITED STATES

DIRECT OFFICE SCHEDULE
Miami
8350 NW 52ND Terrace, Suite 100 Miami, Fl. 33166
Monday - Friday
9.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m. 
Fort Lauderdale
262 S. University Drive Plantation, Fl. 33324
Monday - Friday
9.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Saturday
9.00 a.m. - 1.00 p.m.
New Jersey
6321 Bergenline Avenue West New York, NJ 07093
Tuesday – Saturday
10.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.
New York
122 East 42nd Street, Suite 2525 New York, NY 10168
Monday - Friday
9.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Miami International Airport Terminal J Monday - Sunday
9.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood International Airport Terminal 4 According to flight departure times
New York
JFK International Airport Terminal 4
According to flight departure times
Los Angeles International Airport Terminal 2, 2nd Floor Monday – Friday
10.00 a.m. - 7.00 p.m. 
Washington Dulles International  Airport G 343 Upper Level North Side Between 23 Main Terminal  Monday – Friday
9.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.
For more information please contact the corporate desk at our Call center: USA (+1) (800) 284 2622 or the Elite Desk (assistance for travel agencies under contract) (+1) (800) 566 7963.

INTERNATIONAL CORPORATE DIRECTORY

COUNTRY NAME POSITION E-MAIL TELEPHONE NUMBERS
ARGENTINA Danilo García Commercial Manager danilo.garcia@aviancataca.com (+54 11) 436 0 82 00 / 541 82 12
BRASIL Fatima Freitas Commercial Officer Corporate Program controle.gestao@avianca.com.br (+55 11) 217 6 11 12
CHILE Italo Guerinoni Commercial Manager italo.guerinoni@aviancataca.com (+56 2) 352 82 00 / 562 82 10
COSTA RICA Mónica María Velasquez Commercial Manager monica.velasquez@aviancataca.com (+506) 224 3 00 84
CURAZAO Elvis Reynoso Commercial advisor elvis.reynoso@aviancataca.com (+599 9) 567 3 335 / 839 11 81
ARUBA Jeanette van der Meulen Commercial advisor jeanette.van@aviancataca.com (+599 9) 567 3 334 / 839 11 81
ECUADOR María Beatríz González Commercial Manager maria.gonzalez@aviancataca.com (+593) 2-387 80 00
EL SALVADOR Ernesto Prieto Sales Manager ernesto.pietro@aviancataca.com (+503) 224 7 23 11
EUROPA Y AFRICA Silvia Díaz Commercial Officer Corporate Program soporte.corporativo@avianca.es            (+34) 902 00 7 550
ESTADOS UNIDOS Y CANADA Diana Cabrera Corporate Sales Manager diana.cabrera@aviancataca.com  (+1 305) 599 72 56
GUATEMALA Carolina Wittig Account Executive - Corporate Market carolina.wittig@aviancataca.com (+502) 227 9 57 27
MEXICO Victor Briones Corporate coordinator victor.briones@aviancataca.com (+52) 555 95 5 8400
HONDURAS Y NICARAGUA Tomasita Ramirez Sales Manager tomasa.ramirez@aviancataca.com (+504) 228 1 82 27 / 26   
PANAMA Luz Anderson Commercial advisor luz.anderson@aviancataca.com (+507) 264 64 13 / 263 30 60
PERU Raúl Aragon Commercial Manager raul.aragon@aviancataca.com (+51 1) 213 60 60 / 511 25 19
REPUBLICA DOMINICANA Franklin Avendano Commercial Manager franklin.avendano@aviancataca.com (+1 809) 563 22 09
VENEZUELA Giovanna Petrillo Commercial Manager gpetrillo@avianca.com (+58) 212 200 5740 / (+58) 212 20 05 725

COLOMBIA CALL CENTER 

CITY TELEPHONE NUMBER
BARRANQUILLA 330 22 55
BOGOTA 401 34 34
BUCARAMANGA 630 34 34 
CALI 321 34 34
MEDELLÍN 444 34 34
REST OF THE COUNTRY 018000-953434

INTERNATIONAL CALL CENTER


COUNTRY TELEPHONE NUMBER
ARGENTINA 800 4 442 842
ARUBA 5 880 059
BRAZIL 08 008 918 668
CANADA 1800-2842622
CHILE 800 365 022
COSTA RICA 08 000 571 015
CURACAO 8 680 122 / 8 680 149
ECUADOR 1800-003434
EL SALVADOR 800 1767 / 800 1567 Ext. 6571
SPAIN 902-026655
UNITED STATES  1800-2842622
MEXICO 01800-1233120
PUERTO RICO 1800-2842622
PANAMA 800-0434
PERU 0800-51936
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC 1800-7510129
VENEZUELA 0800-1005022
footer
Avianca – 2013 Copyright All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions